Introducing myself

Welcome to my blog!! My name is Rozonda, I’m a professional Tarot and Rune reader who  has been doing email readings for about five years in her Spanish blog and a Spanish online parlour.  One of my dreams and wishes is to teach people to see Tarot in a different way, destroying fears, myths, taboos and prejudices.  In this blog, with a little bit of humour, a lot of common sense and much love for Tarot, I’ll tell you about each Tarot card, its symbology and meaning. The blog will be updated twice a month…

and of course you can ask for a reading!! :)))Check the About Me section 😉

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fawdawi
    Aug 20, 2010 @ 12:11:24

    Congratulations for your new site, Rozonda!

    Reply

  2. ellen
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 13:39:18

    Congratulations! I just discovered your spanish website and I like it so much, so I wanted see this one too.

    Reply

  3. ellen
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 14:14:06

    Congratulations! I just discovered your spanish website and I liked it so much, so I wanted to see this one too.

    Reply

  4. ellen
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 14:16:46

    sorry for my two comments! crazy explorer!

    Reply

  5. rozondasalas
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 18:04:25

    Thanks a lot Ellen!!Don’t worry, I know what Explorer is like ¬¬
    Keep your eyes open!! there will be a new post here in the next 24h!!Hugs!!

    Reply

  6. soniabb
    Sep 08, 2010 @ 13:41:30

    Good luck with your new blog Rozonda!!

    Reply

  7. Janet, Social Media Maven for USGS
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:17:10

    Congratulations on your new site, Rozondo!

    Janet, Social Media Maven for U.S. Games Systems, Inc.
    http://usgs.typepad.com (Official Blog)
    http://twitter.com/usgstarot (Twitter)
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Stamford-CT/US-Games-Systems-Inc/85599053504 (FB fan page)

    Reply

    • rozondasalas
      Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:20:37

      Thanks Janet!! I feel very honored as I’m a big fan of US Games Decks (one of my most prized possessions is a US Games Rider Waite from the 70s) Keep visiting!!
      Rozonda Salas

      Reply

  8. Janet, Social Media Maven for USGS
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:31:54

    Wonderful to hear, Rozonda!

    Have you seen the Centennial set? http://www.janetboyer.com/Pamela_Colman_Smith_Commemorative_Set.html It’s a new spin on the old favorite. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Janet

    Reply

  9. rozondasalas
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:36:06

    Have I seen it!!! Take a look at this (it’s my Amazon wishlist)
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/2WW65EMTGXF3A

    It was love at first sight, of course!! Hugs 🙂

    Reply

  10. Janet Boyer
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:44:51

    LOL! Right there at the top, I see. (This is Janet under her personal account).

    Have you thought of adding my book Back in Time Tarot to your WishList, too? *wink* http://janetboyer.com/Back_in_Time_Tarot.html

    Blessings,
    Janet

    Reply

    • rozondasalas
      Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:49:53

      Hey, you’re Janet Boyer!!We have a mutual friend, Roberto Arteaga. I read about your book in his blog (my book will be featured there too soon :)) and I found your methods really interesting. I’ll be sure to read your book too!! Hugs 🙂

      Reply

  11. Janet Boyer
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:52:44

    Oh, I just love Roberto! He’s a doll. Such a sweetheart.

    I didn’t know you wrote a book! What’s the title?

    If you’d like to review my book Back in Time Tarot for your blog, I can have my publisher send you a review copy; just email me and let me know (with your snail mail address). 🙂

    Blessings,
    Janet

    Reply

  12. rozondasalas
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 09:10:19

    Oh, that would be great!! I’ll email you my address in a moment.
    Oh, my book is just a handbook for Tarot beginners in Spanish- it’s called “El Tarot Libro Abierto” (Tarot, Open Book) and I have published the first part which deals with Major Arcana. (Hopefully I’ll soon publish the second part, if my clients let me :P) The parlour I work for sells it in exclusive here:

    http://boutique.videnciatarot.com/Manual-de-Tarot/85.html

    Many hugs!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

